Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

-

Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

-

Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

-

Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

-

Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

-

Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

-

With these few words, we would like to thank you very sincerely for having accompanied and advised us so well, following the death of our mother, Madame Monique Fontaine Gaudreault. We also want to highlight your availability, professionalism and kindness throughout these difficult times. Cordial greetings.

- Michel, Guy et Marie Gaudreault

It's been three years now that I lost my father very suddenly and I thank Michelle Fortin and the whole team for allowing me to get through this overwhelming event with so much humanity and professionalism. You are trustworthy people, for whom each person is dear to you. Thanks.

- Vincent Garneau

My mother, me and my partner Stéphane Boivin, would like to thank you. We had an excellent service at my father's funeral last October. This exceeded our expectations. Again, thanks to you and your team. We will not hesitate to recommend you. Nathalie Ilko.

- Nathalie Ilko

Mr. Cenac, I would like to thank you for your services and professionalism throughout my mother 's funeral. This being written, I will not hesitate at any time to recommend you and your house to take care of our deceased. Please accept, Sir, the assurances of my highest consideration.

-

Good morning Mr. Lajeunesse, I am the spokesman to tell you how we were able to appreciate your services at the funeral of my husband Mr. Georges Chatel. I know very well that it is your job, but everyone has found that you have acted with class. Respect and delicacy. It was the first time we were doing business with your company and we were completely satisfied with your services, so I wanted to say a big thank you for your work. Congratulations to you from relatives, friends and close family ...

- Mme Marcelle Chatel.

A word from Madame Fortin to thank you from the bottom of your heart for your excellent service, we very much appreciated doing business with you, your kindness, your great competence, your humanity. Words are missing. Thank you very much. Gagnon Family Jean-Maurice Gagnon who died on March 13, 2014

- Famille Gagnon

Good morning, Ms. Fortin. I would like to thank you for your excellent service, listening and understanding. Many thanks for arranging the funeral on Saturday of my beloved mother Louise Manseau. No detail was forgotten, everything was perfect, people loved the place, the homily, in short the quality of the service. Looking forward to seeing you again when you sign the lot for Mom. Thank you....

- Carmen Durocher xxx

M. LAJEUNESSE, J'AIMERAIS VOUS REMERCIER POUR VOS SERVICES. JE VOUS ATTRIBUE UNE PART IMPORTANTE DANS LE BON DÉROULEMENT DES FUNÉRAILLES DE MA MÈRE. J'APPRÉCIE ÉNORMÉMENT ET J'AURAI DE BONS COMMENTAIRES SUR VOS SERVICES ADVENANT QUE L'OCCASION SE PRÉSENTE. MERCI ENCORE!

-

Mr. Cenac, just a short note to thank you very much for the quality of the service. Many thanks also to Father Lapointe for the celebration of the liturgy of the word. It was much more than expected.

- Rosaire Bernatchez

Mr. Lajeunesse, we would like to thank you for your presence and your follow-up. Your support has been invaluable. Several of us emphasized your professional and discreet work during the celebration. A big thank-you!.

- Ginette et Robert Grégoire.

Thank you very much Mr. Cenac for this follow-up and excellent service following the death of my father. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and acquaintances. At pleasure, Sylvain Pichette

- M. Pichette

Mrs. Fortin, Thank you for taking care of our brother Christian, he was very beautiful. Your professionalism and dignity in this passage of life have helped us to continue without it.

- La famille Adam Feu Christian Adam

Hello Mr. Lajeunesse, we appreciate your loyalty and we thank you !. Hélène Tremblay and Serge Blanchard.

- Tremblay Hélène

Mr. Robert Cenac, thank you for the very good service you offer and all the attention you've given. Thank you for the help in all the documents you filled out when Lucien Therrien died. We do not hesitate to recommend you.

- Léo, Monique, André et Pauline Therrien (Varennes)

Mr. Lajeunesse, on my own behalf and that of my family, I would like to thank you for the excellent work on the death of my wife Lise Joannette.

- Thouin Pierre

Thank you for all Mr. Cenac. The comments were positive and all appreciated the organization of this commemorative day for the death of my brother Stéphane. Thank you very much!

- Brigitte et Dominique

Mr. Robert Cenac, Thank you for your kindness, your listening and for your excellent service.

- ulie Séguin (nièce de feu Germain Séguin).

A special thank you from the Rondeau family. Thank you Mr. Cenac for your good service. It was very appreciated.

- Mme Mailloux et les enfants

Mr. Lajeunesse, on my own behalf and that of my family, I would like to thank you for your availability and professionalism. Yesterday, despite the trouble, it was a memorable day to mark the departure of our mother.

- Stéphane Rainville

M. GUY GRENIER Mr. Lajeunesse, I was very pleased with your visit because you answered all my questions very professionally and accurately. I will be happy to recommend your company to others.

- M. GUY GRENIER

My family and I wish to thank you sincerely for the exceptional quality of your work during my Lise's sister's funeral. Everything was done with great dignity and respect. Your presence with us was greatly appreciated and it helped alleviate our suffering. Thank you very much, Good day to you,

- Gilles Asselin

I wanted to take a moment in my name and my family to thank you. Friday the 31st of August took place the funeral of our mother Lise Robidas Préfontaine. An event to which we are never prepared. You and your staff helped us through this moment. Thank you for everything!

- Isabelle Préfontaine et toute la famille Préfontaine

A short note to thank you for your professionalism and kindness at the funeral of Madame Carole Bonin. Everything was as we had discussed, simplicity ... - dignity ... and it was very appreciated. Certainly we do not wish to use your services regularly ... But it is in the order of life, and rest assured that we will continue to do business with you ... (Hoping in the distant future ...). Moreover, it will be my pleasure to recommend your home to relatives and friends who will go through these difficult moments. Once again Thank you, and we will surely have the opportunity to talk to you about the grounding of my sister-in-law.

- Sylvie Tremblay

A big thank you from our family. Discreet courtesy and impeccable service. We are very happy with the way the evening unfolded, despite all the sadness in our souls and our hearts. A thousand thanks for your warm welcome.

- Ginette LeBire

Excellent service, the staff is very attentive, thank you very much!

- M. Pierre St-Arnaud

Attention of Mrs. Michelle Fortin! A THANK YOU is still too weak to express our gratitude to you on the death on 22 June 2016 of our beloved grandmother Anne-Marie Boulanger. Your team and you Mrs. Fortin have shown professionalism and assistance beyond our expectations. What about the valuable help in preparing documents after death? For the trust and personal service of your funeral home, Gérald and I decided to subscribe, immediately, to our own pre-arrangements, a special gift that we offered ourselves on our 50th wedding anniversary celebrated Saturday, July 23, 1966. 'Thank you'

- Gérald et Carmen Pilon Langlais de Pierrefonds

To Mr. Patrick Lajeunesse, a special thank you for your sensitivity and your efficiency for this particular situation. Your calm and your patience my reassured, thank you.

- Denise Racine

Our brother Ronald died and all his arrangements were made at your Salon On Boul. Ste-Foy of Longueuil. Everything was perfect, all the people who worked there that day were all OK and friendly. Thank you very much, be sure that we will be pleased to talk about your Salon.

- Famille Laroche de la Rive-Sud

M. Cenac, the most sincere thanks for your excellent services at my husband's funeral on April 22, 2017. Your sympathy and organization have been a great help to get through this difficult time. Thanks also to your staff.

- Mme Francine Gravel

Mr. Lajeunesse, thank you, for the respect and for the excellent funeral service.

- Mme Gracia Grégoire

On behalf of myself and my family, I would like to thank you and all the members of your staff for the warmth, compassion and respect for all the services performed at our father's funeral on April 9, 2016 The late Jacques Geoffrion. Sincere thanks to Father André Lapointe for the beautiful ceremony. Sincerely

- Nicole Geoffrion

A THANK YOU is still too weak to express our gratitude to you on the death on 22 June 2016 of our beloved grandmother Anne-Marie Boulanger. Your team and you Mrs. Fortin have shown professionalism and assistance beyond our expectations. What about the valuable help in preparing documents after death? For the trust and personal service of your funeral home, Gérald and I decided to subscribe, immediately, to our own pre-arrangements, a special gift that we offered ourselves on our 50th wedding anniversary celebrated Saturday, July 23, 1966. 'Thank you'

- Gérald & Carmen Pilon Langlais Pierrefonds

The most bitter tears spread on the graves are For the words left unsaid and the deeds left.

- Harriet Beecher Stowe

M. Cenac, merci de l'attention que vous avez eu envers notre famille, vous avez su cibler nos besoins au moment opportun, vous avez un personnel à l'attention de nos besoins aussi. Vous avez les meilleurs prix vraiment. Un Gros merci à vous et votre équipe. -

Monsieur Cenac Bonjour, je tenais à vous remerciez de vos services et de votre professionnalisme tout au long des obsèques de ma mère. Ceci étant écrit, je n'hésiterai en aucun temps de vous recommandez. -

Madame Fortin, Par ces quelques mots, nous tenons à vous remercier très sincèrement de nous avoir si bien accompagnés et conseillés, suite au décès de notre mère, Madame Monique Fontaine Gaudreault. Nous voulons aussi souligner votre grande disponibilité, votre professionnalisme ainsi que votre gentillesse tout au long de ces moments difficiles. Cordiales salutations.

- Michel, Guy et Marie Gaudreault

Ça fait 3 ans, aujourd'hui, que j'ai perdu mon père très subitement et je remercie Michelle Fortin et toute l'équipe qui m'ont permis de passer à travers cet évènement bouleversant avec tellement d'humanité et de professionnalisme. Vous êtes des gens dignes de confiance, pour qui chaque personne vous tient à coeur. Merci.

- Vincent Garneau

Monsieur Lajeunesse, Ma mère, moi et mon conjoint Stéphane Boivin, tenions à vous remercier. Nous avons eu un excellent service lors des funérailles de mon père, en octobre dernier. Cela a dépassé nos attente. Encore une fois, merci à vous et votre équipe. Nous n'hésiterons pas à vous recommander.

- Nathalie Ilko

Monsieur Cenac bonjour, je tenais à vous remerciez de vos services et de votre professionnalisme tout au long des obsèques de ma mère, . Ceci étant écrit, je n'hésiterai en aucun temps de vous recommandez, vous et votre maison pour s'occuper de nos défunts. Je vous prie d'agréer, monsieur l'expression de mes salutations distinguées.

-

Bonjour M. Lajeunesse, je me fais le porte-parole pour vous dire comment on a pu apprécier vos services lors des funérailles de mon mari M. Georges Chatel. Je sais très bien que c'est votre métier, mais tout le monde a trouvé que vous aviez agi avec classe. respect et délicatesse. C'était la première fois que nous faisions affaire avec votre entreprise et nous avons été entièrement satisfait de vos services, alors je tenais à vous dire un gros merci pour votre travail. Bravo à vous de la part de parents, amis(es) et famille proche...

- Mme Marcelle Chatel.

Un petit mot Mme Fortin pour vous remercier du fond du coeur pour votre excellent service, nous avons beaucoup appréciés faire affaire avec vous, votre gentillesse, votre grande compétence, votre humanité. Les mots nous manquent . Merci beaucoup. Jean-Maurice Gagnon décédé le 13 mars 2014

- Famille Gagnon

Bonjour Mme Fortin. J'aimerais vous remercier pour votre excellent service, votre écoute et votre compréhension. Mille mercis pour l'organisation des funérailles, samedi dernier de ma mère adorée Louise Manseau. Aucun détail n'a été oublié, tout était parfait, les gens ont adoré l'endroit, l'homélie, bref la qualité du service. Au plaisir de vous revoir lors de la signature du lot pour maman. Merci....

- Carmen Durocher xxx

M. LAJEUNESSE, J'AIMERAIS VOUS REMERCIER POUR VOS SERVICES. JE VOUS ATTRIBUE UNE PART IMPORTANTE DANS LE BON DÉROULEMENT DES FUNÉRAILLES DE MA MÈRE. J'APPRÉCIE ÉNORMÉMENT ET J'AURAI DE BONS COMMENTAIRES SUR VOS SERVICES ADVENANT QUE L'OCCASION SE PRÉSENTE. MERCI ENCORE!

-

M. Cenac, juste un petit mot pour vous remercier bien sincèrement pour la qualité du service rendu. Grand merci aussi au père Lapointe pour la célébration de la liturgie de la parole. C'était beaucoup plus que ce que l'on s'attendait.

- Rosaire Bernatchez

M. Lajeunesse, nous aimerions vous remercier pour votre présence et votre suivi. Votre support nous a été précieux. Plusieurs nous ont souligné votre travail professionnel et discret pendant la célébration. Un grand Merci!.

- Ginette et Robert Grégoire.

Merci beaucoup M. Cenac pour ce suivi et l'excellent service suite au décès de mon père. Nous vous recommanderons assurément à nos proches et connaissances. Au plaisir, Sylvain Pichette

- M. Pichette

Mme Fortin, Merci d'avoir pris soin de notre frère Christian, il était très beau. Votre profressionnalisme et la dignité dans ce passage de vie nous ont aidé à continuer sans lui.

- La famille Adam Feu Christian Adam

Bonjour M. Lajeunesse, nous apprécions votre loyauté et nous vous en remercions!. Hélène Tremblay et Serge Blanchard.

- Tremblay Hélène

M. Robert Cenac, merci pour le très bon service que vous offrez et toute l'attention apportée. Merci pour l'aide dans tous les documents que vous avez rempli lors du décès de Lucien Therrien. Nous n'hésitons pas à vous recommander.

- Léo, Monique, André et Pauline Therrien (Varennes)

M. Lajeunesse, en mon nom et celui de ma famille, je tiens à vous remercier pour l'excellent travail à l'occasion du décès de mon épouse Lise Joannette.

- Thouin Pierre

Merci pour tout M. Cenac. Les commentaires ont été positifs et tous ont appréciés l'organisation de cette journée commémorative pour le décès de mon frère Stéphane. Merci Beaucoup!

- Brigitte et Dominique

M. Robert Cenac, Merci pour votre gentillesse, votre écoute et pour votre excellent service.

- ulie Séguin (nièce de feu Germain Séguin).

Un merci spécial de toute la famille Rondeau. Merci M. Cenac pour votre bon service. Ce fut très apprécié.

- Mme Mailloux et les enfants

M. Lajeunesse, en mon nom personnel et celui de ma famille, je voudrais vous remercier pour votre disponobilité et votre professionnalisme. Hier, malgré la peine, ce fût une journée mémorable pour souligner le départ de notre mère.

- Stéphane Rainville

M. Lajeunesse, j'ai été très satisfait de votre visite, car vous avez très bien répondu à toutes mes questions avec professionnalisme et exactitude. C'est avec plaisir que je pourrai recommander votre entreprise à mon entourage.

- M. GUY GRENIER

Ma famille et moi désirons vous remercier sincèrement pour la qualité exceptionnelle de votre travail lors de funérailles de ma soeur Lise. Tout fut fait avec beaucoup de dignité et de respect. Votre présence auprès de nous fut grandement appréciée et elle a contribué à alléger nos souffrances. Merci beaucoup, Bonne journée à vous.

- Gilles Asselin

Je voulais prendre quelques instants en mon nom et celle de ma famille pour vous remercier. Vendredi le 31 août se déroulaient les funérailles de notre mère Lise Robidas Préfontaine . Un événement auquel nous ne sommes jamais préparés. Vous et votre personnel nous avez aidés à traverser ce moment. Merci pour tout!

- Isabelle Préfontaine et toute la famille Préfontaine

Une courte note pour vous remercier pour votre professionnalisme et gentillesse lors des funérailles de Madame Carole Bonin. Tout était comme nous l'avions discuté, simplicité…- dignité… et ce fut fort apprécié. C'est certain que nous ne souhaitons pas utiliser vos services régulièrement… Mais c'est dans l'ordre des choses de la vie et soyez assuré que nous continuerons de faire affaire avec vous…( Espérant dans un avenir lointain…). De plus, il me fera plaisir de recommander votre maison pour des parents & amis qui traverseront ces moments difficiles. Une fois de plus Merci, et nous aurons sûrement l'occasion de se reparler pour la mise à la terre de ma belle-sœur.

- Sylvie Tremblay

Un gros merci de la part de notre famille. Courtoisie discrétion et service impeccables. Nous sommes très heureux de la façon dont la soirée s'est déroulée, malgré toute la tristesse dans nos âmes et nos coeurs. Mille fois merci pour votre accueil chaleureux.

- Ginette LeBire

Excellent service, le personnel est très attentionné, merci beaucoup!

- M. Pierre St-Arnaud

Attention de Mme Michelle Fortin! Un MERCI est encore trop faible afin de vous exprimer toute notre gratitude lors du décès le 22 juin 2016 de notre grand-maman adorée Mme Anne-Marie Boulanger. Votre équipe et vous Mme Fortin avez fait preuve d'un professionnalisme et d'une assistance au-delà de nos attentes. Que dire, aussi, de l'aide précieuse concernant la préparation des documents après le décès. Pour la confiance et le service personnalisé, de votre maison funéraire, Gérald et moi avons décidé de souscrire, immédiatement, à nos propres pré-arrangements, un cadeau spécial que nous nous sommes offerts à l'occasion de notre 50ième anniversaire de mariage célébré le samedi 23 juillet 1966. 'Merci'

- Gérald et Carmen Pilon Langlais de Pierrefonds

À M. Patrick Lajeunesse, un remerciement spécial pour votre sensibilité et votre efficacité pour cette situation particulière. Votre calme et votre patience mon rassuré, merci.

- Denise Racine

Notre frère Ronald est décédé et tous ses arrangements ont été faites à votre Salon Sur le Boul. Ste-Foy de Longueuil. Tout a été parfait, tous les gens qui y travaillaient ce jour ont tous été correcte et sympathique. Merci Beaucoup, soyez sûr qu'il nous fera plaisir de parler de votre Salon.

- Famille Laroche de la Rive-Sud

M. Cenac, les remerciements les plus sincères pour vos excellents services lors des funérailles de mon époux le 22 avril 2017. Votre sympathie et organisation ont été d'une grande aide pour traverser cette période difficile. Merci également à votre personnel.

- Mme Francine Gravel

M. Lajeunesse, merci à vous, pour le respect et pour l'excellent service funéraire.

- Mme Gracia Grégoire

En mon nom et en celui de ma famille, je tiens à vous remercier, ainsi, que tous les membres de votre personnel, pour la chaleur, la compassion, le respect pour tous les services rendus lors de funérailles le 9 avril 2016 de notre père feu Jacques Geoffrion. Sincères remerciements au Père André Lapointe pour la belle cérémonie. Bien à vous Nicole Geoffrion

- Nicole Geoffrion

Un MERCI est encore trop faible afin de vous exprimer toute notre gratitude lors du décès le 22 juin 2016 de notre grand-maman adorée Mme Anne-Marie Boulanger. Votre équipe et vous Mme Fortin avez fait preuve d'un professionnalisme et d'une assistance au-delà de nos attentes. Que dire, aussi, de l'aide précieuse concernant la préparation des documents après le décès. Pour la confiance et le service personnalisé, de votre maison funéraire, Gérald et moi avons décidé de souscrire, immédiatement, à nos propres pré-arrangements, un cadeau spécial que nous nous sommes offerts à l'occasion de notre 50ième anniversaire de mariage célébré le samedi 23 juillet 1966. 'Merci'

- Gérald & Carmen Pilon Langlais Pierrefonds

Les larmes les plus amères répandues sur les tombes sont Pour les mots laissés non dits et les actes laissés.

- Harriet Beecher Stowe